Download Daddy Yankee LEGENDADDY Zip (Full Album)

Download Album Daddy Yankee LEGENDADDY zipDaddy Yankee Comes Through With Another New Music Album Titled “LEGENDADDY” And The Official Music Album Audios By Daddy Yankee Is Made Available Right Here On MusicsCorner Media For Your Listening Pleasure.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Stream & Listen To “Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Zip File Free Download” 320kbps Cdq Itunes Fakaza Flexyjam Flexyhit Download Datafilehost Torrent Zippyshare Song Below.

Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Album Tracklist

  1. Legendaddy (Intro)
  2. Campeón
  3. Remix
  4. Pasatiempo
  5. Rumbatón
  6. X Última Vez
  7. Para Siempre
  8. Uno Quitao’ Y Otro Puesto
  9. Truquito (Skit)
  10. El Abusador Del Abusador
  11. Enchuletiao’ w/ Brytiago
  12. Agua
  13. Zona Del Perreo w/ Natti Natasha, Becky G
  14. Hot
  15. La Ola
  16. Bombón
  17. El Rey De Lo Imperfecto
  18. Impares
  19. Bloke

Stream & Download LEGENDADDY Full Album By Daddy Yankee Below, And Don’t Forget To Share This To Your Friends.

Disclaimer: Please if in any way MusicsCorner uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button