ALBUM: Olamide – 999

Olamide 999 Album Download EP

Olamide 999 Album Download EP – The YBNL boss, Olamide has released a new surprising album called ‘999‘ which will be containing of 9 solid tracks.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

The new album has production preference from PheelzCracker MalloID Cabasa amongst others while Phyno and some new artistes like ChequeRhatti, and more were guests on the album.

Related Articles


1. No Time
2. Warlords
3. Billion Talk
4. Dance With The Devil
5. Wonma
6. Demons
7. Mojo
8. Prophesy
9. Rich & Famous

Disclaimer: Please if in any way MusicsCorner uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button